Staff Directory

Name Title Contact information
Wande Ajetunmobi Reporting & Data Quality Specialist (773) 834-3251
yajetunmobi@uchicago.edu
Barbara Arredondo Billing & Receivables Specialist (773) 702-9778
barbaraa@uchicago.edu
Lindsay Bartolomei Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-4904
bartolomei@uchicago.edu
Brad Bressler Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-3684
bbressler@uchicago.edu
Dante Brinkley Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-0419
dbrinkley@uchicago.edu
Dan Bristow, J.D. Grants & Contracts Manager, Contracting Specialist (773) 834-3351
danbristow@uchicago.edu
Christi Brooks Assistant Director, Post Award Support Services (773) 834-9937
cmbrooks@uchicago.edu
Edmund Chung Account Create Team (ACT) Specialist (773) 702-3696
chunge1@uchicago.edu
Nichole Crist Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-3234
nichole@uchicago.edu
Garrett Donner Subaward Team, Specialist (773) 834-5197
gwdonner@uchicago.edu
Christy Ellison Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-8602
christyellison@uchicago.edu
Ish Fekete Assistant Director, Contracts Management

(773) 702-8601
ifekete@uchicago.edu
Brandi Garcia, J.D. Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-1974
brandigarcia@uchicago.edu
Doretha Henderson Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 834-5719
dorethah@uchicago.edu
Christa Hester Account Create Team (ACT) Specialist (773) 834-8063
christahester@uchicago.edu
Susan Hirsch Account Create Team (ACT) Sr. Specialist (773) 702-1949
sdhirsch@uchicago.edu
Jacob Homan Senior Manager for Post Award Services (773) 702-9805
jhoman@uchicago.edu
Aaron House Assistant Director, eRA, Training, and Analytics (773) 834-1622
ahouse@uchicago.edu
Anna Jackson Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs Pre-Award (773) 834-2061
annaj@uchicago.edu
Stefan Jellicoe, J.D. Export Control Compliance Officer
(773) 702-3793
jellicoe@uchicago.edu
Tasha Jones Subaward Team, Specialist

(773) 834-5604
tashaj@uchicago.edu
Joanne Laios Post-Award Research Administrator

(773) 834-8996
jolaios@uchicago.edu
Jessica Lawrence Executive Director of Sponsored Programs
(773) 834-5092
jesslawrence@uchicago.edu
Kim Lee MTA & DUA Specialist (773) 834-4833
kimlee@uchicago.edu
Michael Ludwig Associate Vice President for Research Administration & Director, URA (773) 702-8604
mrludwig@uchicago.edu
Stephanie Maras Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-9868
smaras@uchicago.edu
Jake McCall Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-8603
jmccall@uchicago.edu
Natasha Meier Assistant Director, Post Award Administration (773) 702-8605
nameier@uchicago.edu
Emily Meyer Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 795-8012
ejmeyer@uchicago.edu
Jenny Meyer-Rood Compliance Administrator (773) 834-0621
jmeyerrood@uchicago.edu
Alina Negomireanu Subaward Team, Sr. Specialist
(773) 834-1629
alinan@uchicago.edu
Arpa Orojian Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs Operations (773) 834-5853
arpa@uchicago.edu
Jessica Rehman Account Create Team (ACT) Specialist (773) 834-7956
jessica8@uchicago.edu
Xiomy Rodriguez-Fahs Executive Secretary

(773) 702-2098
xrf@uchicago.edu
Lauren Russell-Barry Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 795-9916
laurenr@uchicago.edu
Julia Shaver, J.D. Grants & Contracts Manager, Contracting Specialist (773) 702-2925
juliamshaver@uchicago.edu
Stephen Skok eRA Administrator & Help Desk Manager (773) 834-2182
stephenmskok@uchicago.edu
Valerie Snead Billing & Receivables Specialist (773) 702-1970
vsnead27@uchicago.edu
Christine Sorensen Director, Quality Management (773) 702-2398
csorensen@uchicago.edu
Marlena Spires Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-2521
marlenas@uchicago.edu
Mary Szakacs Billing & Receivables Supervisor (773) 702-1643
szak@uchicago.edu
André Walker Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-3466
andre.walker@uchicago.edu
Dominique Washington Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 834-5612
domw@uchicago.edu
Lisa Wells Billing & Receivables Specialist (773) 702-1162
lswells@uchicago.edu
Susan C. Zonia, Ph.D. Director, Research Integrity

(773) 702-4857
sczonia@uchicago.edu