Staff Directory

Name Title Contact information
Wande Ajetunmobi URA Reporting & Data Quality Specialist (773) 834-3251
yajetunmobi@uchicago.edu
Sybil Baxa Post Award Portfolio Manager 773-834-9025
sbaxa@uchicago.edu
Kanae Jointer Eddings Compliance Administrator, Research Integrity

(773) 834-0621
kjointer@uchicago.edu
Istvan Fekete Assistant Director, Contracts Management

(773) 702-8601
ifekete@uchicago.edu
Aaron House Assistant Director, eRA, Training & Communication (773) 834-1622
ahouse@uchicago.edu
Anna Jackson Grants & Contracts, Pre-Award Manager (773) 834-2061
annaj@uchicago.edu
Stefan Jellicoe, J.D. Grants & Contracts Manager, Contracting Specialist

(773) 702-3793
jellicoe@uchicago.edu
Tasha Jones Project Assistant I

(773) 702-8669
tashaj@uchicago.edu
Joanne Laios Grants & Contracts, Award Manager

(773) 834-8996
jolaios@uchicago.edu
Jessica Lawrence Director, Pre-Award Services

(773) 834-5092
jesslawrence@uchicago.edu
Kimberly Lee MTA & DUA Specialist (773) 834-4833
kimlee@uchicago.edu
Laura Lindley Assistant Director Pre-Award and Grants Management

(773) 702-9805
llindley@uchicago.edu
Michael Ludwig Associate Vice President for Research Administration & Director, URA (773) 702-8604
mrludwig@uchicago.edu
Stephanie Maras Grants & Contracts, Award Manager (773) 702-9868
smaras@uchicago.edu
Jacob McCall Grants & Contracts, Award Manager (773) 702-8603
jmccall@uchicago.edu
Jocelyn C. McCoy, J.D. Manager, Export Control Compliance
(773) 834-3351
jcmccoy@uchicago.edu
Natasha Meier Grants & Contracts, Award Manager (773) 702-8605
nameier@uchicago.edu
Emily Meyer Grants and Contract, Pre-Award Manager (773) 795-8012
ejmeyer@uchicago.edu
Alina Negomireanu Grants & Contracts, Award Manager

(773) 834-1629
alinan@uchicago.edu
Arpa Orojian Grants & Contracts, Pre-Award Manager (773) 834-5853
arpa@uchicago.edu
Jessica Rehman Grants & Contracts, Award Manager (773) 834-7956
jessica8@uchicago.edu
Xiomy Rodriguez-Fahs Executive Secretary

(773) 702-2098
xrf@uchicago.edu
Julia Shaver Grants & Contracts Manager, Contracting Specialist (773) 702-2925
juliamshaver@uchicago.edu
Steve Skok URA AURA Administrator (773) 834-2182
stephenmskok@uchicago.edu
Annmarie Thomas Grants & Contracts, Pre-Award Manager (773) 702-8602
athomas22@uchicago.edu
André Walker Grants & Contracts, Pre-Award Manager (773) 702-3466
andre.walker@uchicago.edu
Susan C. Zonia, Ph.D. Director, Research Integrity

(773) 702-4857
sczonia@uchicago.edu