Staff Directory

Name Title Contact information
Sharence Adams Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 834-4609
sharencea@uchicago.edu
Wande Ajetunmobi Reporting & Data Quality Specialist (773) 834-3251
yajetunmobi@uchicago.edu
Barbara Arredondo Billing & Receivables Specialist (773) 702-9778
barbaraa@uchicago.edu
Bryan Bartee Account Create Team (ACT) Specialist (773) 834-7956
bkbartee@uchicago.edu
Lindsay Bartolomei Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-4904
bartolomei@uchicago.edu
Angela Branch Training Specialist (773) 834-7498
abranch2@uchicago.edu
Brad Bressler Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-3684
bbressler@uchicago.edu
Dan Bristow, J.D. Grants & Contracts Manager, Contracting Specialist (773) 834-3351
danbristow@uchicago.edu
Jordan Brown Post-Award Services, Grants and Contracts Specialist (773) 702-2398
jbrown33@uchicago.edu
Erin Bullok Grants & Contracts Manager, Contracting Specialist (773) 702-2925
erinbullok@uchicago.edu
Nichole Crist Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-3234
nichole@uchicago.edu
Garrett Donner Post-Award Services, Grants and Contracts Specialist (773) 834-5062
gwdonner@uchicago.edu
Brandi Garcia, J.D. Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-1974
brandigarcia@uchicago.edu
Lynn Graves Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-0419
lynngraves@uchicago.edu
Doretha Henderson Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 834-5719
dorethah@uchicago.edu
Aaron House Assistant Director, eRA & Analytics (773) 834-1622
ahouse@uchicago.edu
Anna Jackson Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs Pre-Award (773) 834-2061
annaj@uchicago.edu
Jill Jacobbi Post-Award Services, Grants and Contracts Specialist (773) 702-2012
jacobbijj@uchicago.edu
Stefan Jellicoe, J.D. Assistant Director, Contracts Management
(773) 702-3793
jellicoe@uchicago.edu
Ebony Jones Sponsored Program Quality Management Administrator (773) 702-9646
ebony2@uchicago.edu
Kathryn Jones Research Administration (RA) Trainee (773) 702-2918
kathrynjones@uchicago.edu
Tasha Jones Subaward Team, Specialist

(773) 834-5604
tashaj@uchicago.edu
Christi Keene Assistant Director, Post-Award Support Services (773) 834-9937
cmbrooks@uchicago.edu
Joanne Laios Post-Award Research Administrator

(773) 834-8996
jolaios@uchicago.edu
Christopher Landers Account Create Team (ACT) Specialist (773) 702-3041
cjlanders@uchicago.edu
Kim Lee Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-8997
kimlee@uchicago.edu
Michael R. Ludwig Associate Vice President for Research Administration & Director, URA (773) 702-8604
mrludwig@uchicago.edu
Natasha Meier Assistant Director, Post-Award Administration (773) 702-8605
nameier@uchicago.edu
Emily Meyer Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 795-8012
ejmeyer@uchicago.edu
Jenny Meyer-Rood Compliance Administrator (773) 834-0621
jmeyerrood@uchicago.edu
Sharon Montgomery Project Assistant II (773)702-8669
smontgom@uchicago.edu
Alina Negomireanu Subaward Team, Sr. Specialist
(773) 834-1629
alinan@uchicago.edu
Megan Nordvall Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-6239
mnordvall@uchicago.edu
Arpa Orojian Director, Quality Management (773) 834-5853
arpa@uchicago.edu
Paul Osborne Post-Award Services, Grants and Contracts Specialist (773) 834-5065
posborne@uchicago.edu
Nick Piper Account Create Team (ACT) Specialist (773) 834-6049
nickpiper@uchicago.edu
Jennifer Ponting Executive Director of Sponsored Programs (773) 834-5092
ponting@uchicago.edu
Jessica Rehman Subaward Team, Specialist (773) 834-5197
jessica8@uchicago.edu
Teresa Rodriguez Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 834-8063
teresar@uchicago.edu
Xiomy Rodriguez-Fahs Executive Secretary

(773) 702-2098
xrf@uchicago.edu
Disrael Sanchez-Rodriguez, J.D. Export Control Compliance Manager (773) 702-8601
dsanchezr@uchicago.edu
Miné Saunders Reporting and Data Analyst (773) 702-4688
saundersm@uchicago.edu
Steve Skok eRA Administrator & Help Desk Manager (773) 834-2182
stephenmskok@uchicago.edu
Valerie Snead Billing & Receivables Specialist (773) 702-1970
vsnead27@uchicago.edu
Mallory Snyder Director, Research Integrity (773) 702-4857
mallorysnyder@uchicago.edu
Marlena Spires Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-2521
marlenas@uchicago.edu
Mary Szakacs Billing & Receivables Supervisor (773) 702-1643
szak@uchicago.edu
André Walker Pre-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-3466
andre.walker@uchicago.edu
Melanie Walker Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-9868
melaniewalker@uchicago.edu
Dominique Washington Post-Award Operations Supervisor (773) 834-5612
domw@uchicago.edu
Niya Weathers Senior Account Create Specialist (773) 702-3696
niyakw@uchicago.edu
Lisa Wells Billing & Receivables Specialist (773) 702-1162
lswells@uchicago.edu
John Wright Post-Award Research Administrator (773) 702-8603
johnwright@uchicago.edu